December

Long time ago, 
 
Berlin is taking up all my time. Searching for a flat/room and a job. Its kind of hard but I think it will all be sorted out soon. Running around with my carro in the city, exploring and laughing. Its those times you gonna look back at when you hundred years and cant do shit anymore.  
Berlin is a big and beautiful city and also a bit overwhelming. I have the feeling that its gonna take its time to feel complete with it. But I will take one day at a time and try to enjoy every moment. 
 
Today Me and Carro got our creativity on in a dancestudio and went for a little tour around the christmas markets here, went to the store and got som tacos and had a cosy evening with Marie. Superfriday. 
 
Tomorrow I have a jobthing and then Im gonna see a room, cross your fingers for me! Now, movietime. 
 
Peace and Love , Picturebomb ! 
 
Christmas is coming!
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0