Third advent

 Five days until I put my but on the flight to Visby! Excited. 
 
Here in Berlin its still not to cold, Im waiting like crazy for the snow to come and give me that last hint of christmasfeeling. I spended my third advent doing balett and bikramyoga and then home for a nice dinner, at least we looked at a christmasmovie to get in the mood.
 
Every sunday night I always take a moment to think about what I did during the weekend and this weekend we bought christmaspresents, walked around in th city , got lost, drank a little bit to much wine, went out for drinks,went for bikram, did balett and enjoyed Berlin. 
 
It was a really nice weekend when you sum it all up, so happy to have my best friend with me on this adventure. Tomorrow we are going for another one, Hamburg is waiting for us, and I have to go to sleep now since the bus is leaving at 7 in the morning bau... 
 
Sweet dreams 
 
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0