Berlin

Im here. 
 
I arrived this monday , went from Visby (2!) early in the morning to catch the flight to Berlin. Once I arrived I met up with my dad at the airport and then started some days of touristing. We have been all over Berlin, with both bus, ubahn,sbhan and taxi and tried to see all that we could. Berlin is so big comparing to all other cities I lived in so learning it will take some time! Anyway after spending my days on Christmas markets sipping Glühwein, making lots of fun with my dad Im here alone and gonna try to figure out where to start. Had some amazing days with my dad, he truly is the best dad ever. 
 
He left today around 14 and here I was with a pair of keys and my stuff. Its so many feelings when it comes to moving, its always the same for me. You leave someting that is safe and warm and you come to something all new. Its a big mess with all the feelings around. Anyway im looking forward to see this city and try to make it feel as home.Im gonna start by taking a balettclass tomorrow and it was some time ago now hehe. we will see how it goes. 
 
 
Now im gonna try to chill a little bit with some gingertee, geeting sick and thats not even a option now. 
 
 
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0