Im back

These last couple of weeks has been quite overwhelming and I needed to use my energy for my life. 
Well, where to start. Im back in Berlin since the 5th of january and I have been doing a lot. 
 
The first weeks I was teaching a lot, in different danceschools around Berlin but also in Leipzig. I have met so many nice students and talanted dancers and Im so happy and grateful that I got the opportunity. I have also been working at a "kindergarten"(förskola)  the last couple of weeks to save up some money. Every artist has a sidejob and I love kids so for me thats perfect. 
 
We also had a lot of visitors here this time so almost every weekend we have been meeting old friends and showed them around Berlin. We have been to a great salsa club, tried a lot of new places to eat and been to the market every saturday. Berlin is amazing and Im really in love with this city. Theres always something new to do, a coffe place to try out or new friends to meet. I get the feeling that nothing is impossible in Berlin. 
 
Well life is not that easy all the time, its been a fight or is a fight to try to find a job in the danceworld. In the beginning I was so stressed to "make it " directly but Im not anymore. Actually Im happy that I already have projects and that we came so far with our company in Sweden ( Celidance.se ). Trying to stay positive and believe in the future. 
 
I actually have some exciting news and thats also why I have been a little bit stressed uptil now. Im going to India.Its totally crazy and actually its just one week left and I still cant believe that Im going. I think I was never this spontanues before but Im so happy to go. And best of all is that I get to go on this adventure with my love. Im just so grateful for all the things in my life and to get to travel and see the world is one of the most important things in my life. To go to India has been a dream for me a long time and now I get to go. Super excited to see the culture, experience the country, dance and teach dance. So, thats what my blog is gonna be about these upcoming weeks. Im gonna try to write as much as I can and share my experience. 
 
Now Im gonna try to continue to pack some stuff, then put my training clothes on and go for a run.
 PUSS
 
Picturebomb from the last couple of weeks, enjoy!
 
 
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0