Sunday fun day ?

No not really actually, Im having another day in bed. Just want to get fit again so I can go out and train and live. Haha, I'm easily bored. So 2 days to go, I already finished packing. Im ready to go its just my stupid health which has to be with me. Have some small stuff left to do but in the big Its all done.
 
Lucky me my friend is on her way her with homemade lasagna, because you have to eat specially when you are sick ;). Were gonna fill out some insurance papers and than eat and drink coffee and gossip. I really need to talk to someone else than my self! Tomorrow I will head up early and meet up with some friends to the family, will spend half of my day there then home and start to choreograph for my classes. Thats right I will have the opportunity to teach in India and Im so excited about it, woop.
Now Im gonna make my bed before Franzi comes , have a wonderful Sunday and don't forget to smile. PUSS
 
 



Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0