Thursday

Today me and my babe went up early, went for a cold morningwalk and then home for a breakfeast with fruits and croissants. Said my goodbye since mah babe is already on the flight to Delhi. Thats right he left today and Im going on tuesday. 
 
So, here I am all alone in our small room wich is not ours when we come back from India. The guy living here is moving out so we are to and yesterday we took all our stuff to a friend for storage. So, Its kind of empty here both with stuff and boyfriend away, but it could be worse. Actually Im sick so the only thing I can do anyway is lay in bed with my computer. Its totally fine though because Im rather sick now than in a week. 
 
That about everything I have to say today so talk to you tomorrow! 
 
Now im gonna put on another movie, eat oranges and think positive. 
 
  
Well that day I was not sick ...




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

amandalovisalidholm.blogg.se

Ett liv som frilansande dansare är inte alltid det lättaste. Att bo i sin väska , inte veta vart nästa jobb är och hålla träningen igång hör till en del av vardagen. But if theres passion theres hard work!

RSS 2.0